MATTHEW RESNICK, REALTOR®

MATTHEW RESNICK, REALTOR®

AT KUPER SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY

 Four Dominion Dr, Bldg Two, San Antonio, TX 78257 | 210.849.8837 | Matthew.Resnick@SothebysRealty.com

LOCAL

PROFESSIONALS

Click on the buttons below for local vendors.  

 

INTERIOR FINISHES

Catherine Resnick

Class, Covers, and Color, Inc.

210-495-9244

Catherine@classcovers.net

Website: www.classcoversandcolor.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Guaranteed Inspection Services 

Matt Gessner

Beneficial Inspections Inc

Brad Baker

TREC Lic. #7522

San Antonio: 210-562-0673

Austin: 512-522-0673

www.beneficialinspects.com

Scotts Inspections

Call Us: 210-349-9228 or

 1-866-273-4663
Email Us: office@scottsinspections.com

 

LENDERS

Margaret Below

Broadway Bank

Vice President Private Banking

NMLS: 607450

1177 N.E. Loop 410

San Antonio, TX 78209

Direct Line: (210) 583-5758

Email: mbelow@broadwaybank.com

Jaime Spanley

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 595213

18756 Stone Oak Parkway, Ste. 200

San Antonio, Texas 78258

 Cell: 210-274-5011

Donna Terrell

Senior Loan Officer

Legacy Mutual Mortgage

116 W. Blanco, Suite 100

Boerne, TX  78006

830-816-5399

dterrell@legacymutual.com

NMLS# 219044

APPLY ONLINE HERE:  http://theterrellteam.com/

Mark Drew

Vice President, Private Banking

Residential Lending Production Manager

10001 Reunion Place Blvd, 3rd Floor

San Antonio, TX 78216

Office:210-343-4441

Mobile: 210-378-2665

NMLS Registry Number-595322

email: mark.drew@amegymortgage.com

Scott Caroselli

PrimeLending
270 N. Loop 1604 E., Suite 310
San Antonio, TX 78232
Direct: 210-483-4916
Cell: 210-872-5626
Fax: 866-424-1715

Irene Morgan

Vice President
1000 Central Pkwy N. #150
San Antonio, TX 78232
Direct: 210-858-0467
Fax: 210-495-4793
Cell: 210-771-0139
Website:www.swbcmortgage.com/morgan

Daryl Mitchell

Mortgage Banker

NMLS 221138

Pilgrim Mortgage

1270 N Loop 1604 East, Suite 1101

San Antonio, TX  78232

Cell    210-326-5545

office 210-499-4200 ext. 250

Fax     210-587-6559

email: dmitchell@pilgrimmtg.com

Web App www.applywithdaryl.com

Insurance Companies

Shirley Crandall

Crandall & Associates Insurance

5406 Prue Road, 

San Antonio, TX 78240

Direct: 210-582-0260

Office: 210-696-8333

Shirley@crandallassoc.com

www.crandallassoc.com

Navarrete Insurance Agency

Auto Home Commercial

17890 Blanco Road,

San Antonio, Texas 78232
Phone: (210) 490-3322
Fax: 210.402.3492
Email: cat@navarreteins.com
Website: http://www.navarreteins.com

 
 

Home Warranty Companies

Megan Sander

Sales Executive – San Antonio Area

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Cell: 210-240-0875

Email. megan.sander@fnf.com

Orders: 800-862-6837  OR  www.homewarranty.com

Service: 800-308-1420

Debbie Blackerby

American Home Shield

dblackerby@ahslink.com

Cell: 210-542-1775

Website: https://www.ahs.com/

 

Title Company

Stephanie Lozano

10999 IH-10 West, Suite 320,

San Antonio, TX 78230 
Office: (210) 202-1660

http://www.ctot.com/sanantonio.html

Other Construction Partners

Matthew Resnick has assembled a team of premier construction partners. Contact him for more information!